APR Committee Members

APRC 2016-2017

Deborah Baro

James Battey

A. Faye Borthick, Chair

Margo Brinton

Andrea Dixon

Ciara Smalls Glover

Joseph Hacker

Leeanne Richardson

Alexandra Smirnova

Claudette Tolson

Office of Institutional Effectiveness (ex officio)

Michael Galchinsky, Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness

John Duffield, Director of Assessment and Preview

APR Self-Study Chairs 2017-2018

Sara Cushing, Applied Linguistics

Joshua Hinkle, Criminal Justice and Criminology

Barry Hirsch, Economics

Jorge Vallejo, Executive Doctorate in Business

Jared Poley, History

Soon-Ho Kim, Hospitality Administration

Lisa Cranwell-Bruce, Nursing

Doug Gies, Physics and Astronomy

Patricia Gregg, AA Core Curriculum and AS Core Curriculum